Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Tuggle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Tuggle

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lorelei Mellenbruch

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to Lori Tuggle State Farm for my car and house insurance and they have been AWESOME! I have been working with Avery Tuggle and she has been so informative and friendly through this process. 100% recommend going to them for all of your insurance needs!"

Kristi Koch

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for literally decades; however, I am a new account with Lori Tuggle's office. They have already far exceeded my expectations. I truly feel like I have an advocate looking out for my best interests. Special shout out to Celeste Lowe. She definitely puts in the extra effort. After working with her, my attitude changed from that of someone that was about to start looking for a new insurance company, to a new, loyal customer. Thank you!"

Marnie Smith

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Kelly Huber for the exemplary service we received on Friday, October 14th. 😊 Kelly went above and beyond for my son which means so much to me knowing he has my grandson with him. I called the office right at closing on a Friday evening and that did not stop her from helping us! I hated calling at closing but it was necessary so that my son and grandson could move into their place the following day. I told my son that few people go over and beyond as Kelly did. We really appreciate you, Kelly!"

Stephen Burnham

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Lori is the best experience! Lori is patient and caring, she takes time to listen and understand my perspective, what an amazing and incredible person! I am so thankful to know her and her business. Please reach out for your needs, you are in great hands ."

Cindy Krych

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Our car has been at Caliber Collision since June 28, 2022. Caliber admitted to there mistakes, but have done nothing. Today is day 70 without my car. I’ve called State Farm many times to get help & so far no one has cared enough to even call us back; Not even our agent… Things sure have changed, there is No “like a good neighbor”; it’s all 800 numbers & strangers who know nothing. I’ve NEVER been so saddened."

Amy Thiel

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and informative of all my options and policies. Did you know you can save by bundling your policies?? It's awesome to save and have good claim service, which unfortunately I have had to use. Thanks to Lori and all the gang!"

Lori Collins

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a good experience with my visit. The lady that worked with me was very polite and helpful."

ckcarlson1

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Lori Tuggle for 29 years and have been more than happy with her and her friendly and helpful staff."

Tonya Castillo

March 24, 2021

3  out of  5
"This agency sponsors our local high school, so I was excited to call and get a quote. After providing all required info the agent needed for the car ins quote, was told the system was down and I would get a call back within a day or 2. After several days, no return ph call so I emailed the agency and also called, lft a vm and still nothing. I'm bummed bc I expected better, even if the quote was higher than what we are paying now I would have considered simply bc of thier support in our kids high school 😞"

William Holmes

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, competitive rates and a convenient friendly atmosphere."

plainchant5

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lori Tuggle for ten years, and have been satisfied in all ways. She and her associates are always professional, knowledgable, responsive, and understanding of their clients' needs. I remember especially how, during the Bastrop fires, she was in always present in town, personally interacting with with residents and offering assistance regarding any and all question and needs."

Maria Amarino

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori Tuggle State Farm was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. I purchased rental insurance and car insurance for my daughter in college. I felt comfortable calling the office with all my questions. I received awesome customer service and everyone was so pleasant."

Richard Young

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys treat you like family. Glad I made the switch."

Tom Barbee

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brooke is da best!"

Ann Marie Sosa

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Exceptional wouldn’t describe Lori, because she’s more than that. She’s a huge asset to her clients and our community. Her work ethic matches her kind hearted and genuine personality. I feel blessed to have met her. Thanks for all you do."

Tina Hanks

July 28, 2018

2  out of  5
"Friendly but not helpful"

Martin Fairlie

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"The group at Lori Tuggle State Farm have been there for any and all things needed. Glad to have them insure myself and family."

Daniel Valentin

May 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are absolutely my favorite customer service when it comes to Insurance. They are prompt and very friendly. My favorite thing being a pilot is that they are flexible with how we communicate. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Jeff Gillam

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm forever!! Why would I change....I've always received the best service and instantly. Not to mention the biggest perk, it's like dealing with family, I know I will be taken care of the best way possible. Recently I had my vehicle breakdown 50 miles from home....had to have it towed. Now, you can guess what that cost.....cleaned out my little 'nest egg.' I reported it to State Farm and got reimbursed in full within 4 days!!!! Truly are the best."

Cary Prater

April 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"After my recent retirement, I needed to replace my employer provided life insurance with a new policy. Lori Tuggle answered my questions professionally, efficiently, thoroughly and with a level of personal service that left no doubt in my mind as to who I would be doing business with. I highly recommend Ms. Tuggle and her agency for all of your insurance needs."

Lando Reys

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance around! Excellent customer service! Very friendly employees!"

Karen Gonzalez

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lori Tuggle State Farm has been a great deal of help for me in all aspects. Auto, and Life insurance. They have made it so easy and have had so much patience. From the start of my policy, they have assisted me in anything and everything they could."

Debbie Moore

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"From the time I spoke with Brooke at Lori's office about my new car until the time I received my temp ID card was less than 30 minutes. You can't ask for better customer service than that!"

Erika Ortiz

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"The customer service at Lori Tuggle State Farm is fantastic. Both the agent and staff are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They work to find the best offerings based on your needs and make the entire experience easy. I’ve been a client for around 15 years and they continue to take care of our family."

Eva Yule

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Fast and friendly. I contacted them about life insurance had a quote sent to me the same day."