Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Olivarez

Linda Olivarez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Olivarez
"Everyone at Lori Giggle’s State Farm office is amazing!! Great customer service, great insurance, and you are always treated like family!!"
Profile photo of Angie Vachavake

Angie Vachavake

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Vachavake
"I've been a State Farm customer for nearly 15 years and I've never experienced service to the level that I receive from Lori Tuggle and her team! Auto & renter's insurance, multiple moves / changes of address, and most recently - my first home purchase - everything has been smooth! Lori and team, most specifically Avery, have kept me informed on the best use of my policies, upgrades and options (like the Umbrella coverage!) for keeping me and all of my possessions well protected. Over the last couple of months, working with Avery has been a highlight to the home buying / insurance process. She's quick to respond, informative, personable, and always keeps her word on deadlines -- even keeping me on track more than anyone else whom I've partnered with for insurance. I will be a loyal State Farm customer for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Michael Hughes

Michael Hughes

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hughes
"Best agent in Bastrop."
Profile photo of C Jeter

C Jeter

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Jeter
"Lori Tuggles State Farm office staff have been reassuring, informative and compassionate. Danielle and Mindy in particular have helped tremendously, from setting up new policies to dealing with total loss. It’s nice to know I can pick up the phone, and they will be there to help. Thank you State Farm and thank you Danielle and Mindy!!!"
Profile photo of Smithville Chiropractic

Smithville Chiropractic

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smithville Chiropractic
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lori Tuggle's State Farm Insurance - where even your accidents couldn't shake their friendly support. They've got my back, and your car's too! Lori and her team are like the insurance superheroes of Bastrop County. If you're not with them yet, you're missing out! 🦸‍♂️💥"
Profile photo of BethLynne

BethLynne

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BethLynne
"I've used StateFarm for over 40 yrs and probably half that time with Lori Tuggle. I can not say enough good things about the service she and her staff have provided. I love that they really care and are part of my community. They respond promply to my needs and have offered competive rates for my home and vehicle insurance and investments."
Profile photo of Hilda DOSS

Hilda DOSS

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda DOSS
"I have been a customer to Lori's office over 13 years. Lori & Staff have been right on top of matters from the Bastrop Fires, to Home & Auto Insurance for my family. Their office is Readily Available, Prompt Results and Excellent Customer Service. I Highly Recommend Lori Tuggle - State Farm for any of your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Trevor Roberts

Trevor Roberts

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Roberts
"Great customer service, very family like."
Profile photo of Lorelei Mellenbruch

Lorelei Mellenbruch

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorelei Mellenbruch
"I just switched to Lori Tuggle State Farm for my car and house insurance and they have been AWESOME! I have been working with Avery Tuggle and she has been so informative and friendly through this process. 100% recommend going to them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kristi Koch

Kristi Koch

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Koch
"I have been with State Farm for literally decades; however, I am a new account with Lori Tuggle's office. They have already far exceeded my expectations. I truly feel like I have an advocate looking out for my best interests. Special shout out to Celeste Lowe. She definitely puts in the extra effort. After working with her, my attitude changed from that of someone that was about to start looking for a new insurance company, to a new, loyal customer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marnie Smith

Marnie Smith

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marnie Smith
"I just want to thank Kelly Huber for the exemplary service we received on Friday, October 14th. 😊 Kelly went above and beyond for my son which means so much to me knowing he has my grandson with him. I called the office right at closing on a Friday evening and that did not stop her from helping us! I hated calling at closing but it was necessary so that my son and grandson could move into their place the following day. I told my son that few people go over and beyond as Kelly did. We really appreciate you, Kelly!"
Profile photo of Stephen Burnham

Stephen Burnham

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Burnham
"Working with Lori is the best experience! Lori is patient and caring, she takes time to listen and understand my perspective, what an amazing and incredible person! I am so thankful to know her and her business. Please reach out for your needs, you are in great hands ."
Profile photo of Cindy Krych

Cindy Krych

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Krych
"Our car has been at Caliber Collision since June 28, 2022. Caliber admitted to there mistakes, but have done nothing. Today is day 70 without my car. I’ve called State Farm many times to get help & so far no one has cared enough to even call us back; Not even our agent… Things sure have changed, there is No “like a good neighbor”; it’s all 800 numbers & strangers who know nothing. I’ve NEVER been so saddened."
Profile photo of Amy Thiel

Amy Thiel

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Thiel
"Amazing service and informative of all my options and policies. Did you know you can save by bundling your policies?? It's awesome to save and have good claim service, which unfortunately I have had to use. Thanks to Lori and all the gang!"
Profile photo of Lori Collins

Lori Collins

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Collins
"Had a good experience with my visit. The lady that worked with me was very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of ckcarlson1

ckcarlson1

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ckcarlson1
"We have been with Lori Tuggle for 29 years and have been more than happy with her and her friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Tonya Ball

Tonya Ball

March 24, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Tonya Ball
"This agency sponsors our local high school, so I was excited to call and get a quote. After providing all required info the agent needed for the car ins quote, was told the system was down and I would get a call back within a day or 2. After several days, no return ph call so I emailed the agency and also called, lft a vm and still nothing. I'm bummed bc I expected better, even if the quote was higher than what we are paying now I would have considered simply bc of thier support in our kids high school 😞"
Profile photo of William Holmes

William Holmes

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Holmes
"Outstanding customer service, competitive rates and a convenient friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of plainchant5

plainchant5

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by plainchant5
"I have been with Lori Tuggle for ten years, and have been satisfied in all ways. She and her associates are always professional, knowledgable, responsive, and understanding of their clients' needs. I remember especially how, during the Bastrop fires, she was in always present in town, personally interacting with with residents and offering assistance regarding any and all question and needs."
Profile photo of Maria Amarino

Maria Amarino

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Amarino
"Lori Tuggle State Farm was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. I purchased rental insurance and car insurance for my daughter in college. I felt comfortable calling the office with all my questions. I received awesome customer service and everyone was so pleasant."
Profile photo of Richard Young

Richard Young

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Young
"These guys treat you like family. Glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Tom Barbee

Tom Barbee

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Barbee
"Brooke is da best!"
Profile photo of Ann Marie Sosa

Ann Marie Sosa

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Sosa
"Exceptional wouldn’t describe Lori, because she’s more than that. She’s a huge asset to her clients and our community. Her work ethic matches her kind hearted and genuine personality. I feel blessed to have met her. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Tina Hanks

Tina Hanks

July 28, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Tina Hanks
"Friendly but not helpful"
Profile photo of Martin Fairlie

Martin Fairlie

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Fairlie
"The group at Lori Tuggle State Farm have been there for any and all things needed. Glad to have them insure myself and family."